Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

The central mission of the program in the Department of Physics, University of Sargodha,
Lahore Campus, is to provide students with an outstanding educational experience consisting
of comprehensive and rigorous coursework and laboratory training leading to a baccalaureate
degree. Our faculty is vigorously engaged in research at the frontiers of Physics and is
committed to excellence in teaching and mentoring at all levels of the educational program.
The Department of Physics, University of Sargodha Lahore Campus provides high quality
Physics education. It endeavor to develop in students confidence and thus equip them
competencies necessary in the working field. The department of Physics at University of
Sargodha Lahore Campus promotes research and creative activities of faculty as well as

BS Physics
Eligibility: At least 45% marks in intermediate (Pre-
Engineering) or equivalent.
Duration: 04 Years (08 Semesters)
Degree Requirement: Minimum 124 credit hours.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.